IMG_5425.JPG
 
 

JORDAN STONER

 COUNTRY SINCE THE BEGINNING

 

Born and raised in Stanfordville, New York, Jordan is the eldest of Wendy and Brian Stoner’s six children. Growing up in a musical family, Jordan took up drums at age 13 and played his first club gig at age 15 with “The Stoners”, the family band consisting of Jordan, brother Brandon on bass, Dad on guitar and vocals and Mom on vocals, playing classic rock and country cover tunes.After 10 years in the business, Jordan has honed his vocal skills and developed his own style to become one of the premier singers and entertainers around. Surrounding himself with some of the best musicians in the business, Jordan Stoner and his band, the Crash Test Silverados, is ready to take the country music world by storm!

 

 
Jordan3.jpg

Jordan LIVE

 

Saturday Dec 8th

Jordan Acoustic - Ron’s West End Pub - 103 West End Ave, Long Branch, NJ 07740 - 8pm

Friday, December 21

Jordan Acoustic - Junior’s Lounge - 504 Salt Point Tpk, Poughkeepsie, NY 12603 - 8pm

Saturday, December 22

Jordan and Crash Test Silverados - Clock Tower Pub and Grill -1682 County Rd 7A, Copake, NY - 8pm

Saturday, December 29

Jordan and Crash Test Silverados - The Shelter - 47 E.Market St, Rhinebeck, NY 12572 - 9:30pm

Friday, January 11

Jordan Acoustic - Birdsall House - 970 Main St, Peekskill, NY 10566 - 9pm

Saturday, January 12

Jordan and Crash Test Silverados - Junior’s Lounge - 504 Salt Point Tpk, Poughkeepsie, NY 12603 - 9pm

Friday, January 18

Jordan Acoustic - di’Vine Wine Bar - 1 Market St, Wappingers Falls, NY 12590 - 9pm

Friday, January 25

Jordan Acoustic - Junior’s Lounge - 504 Salt Point Tpk, Poughkeepsie, NY 12603 - 8pm

Saturday, January 26

Jordan Acoustic - County Fare - 2652 E.Main St, Wappingers Falls, NY 12590 - 9pm

Friday, February 8

Jordan Acoustic - Kinda Kozy - 1126 Main St, Fishkill, NY 12524 - 9pm

Saturday, February 9

Jordan and Crash Test Silverados - La Puerta Azul - 2510 US RT44, Salt Point, NY 12578 - 8pm

Friday, March 8

Jordan and Crash Test Silverados - The Chance in Poughkeepsie welcomes Rodney Atkins with special guest Jordan Stoner and his band. Contact Jordan Stoner directly for discounted tickets at $20 each. Message Jordan on Facebook. Show starts at 7pm.

Saturday, March 9

Jordan and Crash Test Silverados - Junior’s Lounge - 504 Salt Point Tpk, Poughkeepsie, NY 12603 - 9pm

Friday, March 22

Jordan Acoustic - Junior’s Lounge - 504 Salt Point Tpk, Poughkeepsie, NY 12603 - 8pm

Friday, March 23

Jordan Acoustic - County Fare - 2652 E.Main St, Wappingers Falls, NY 12590 - 9pm

Saturday, March 30

Jordan and Crash Test Silverados - La Puerta Azul - 2510 US Rt44, Salt Point, NY 12578 - 8pm

News & Updates

 

Twitter

Jordan5.jpg